Our Team

We do everything with our core values of honesty, hard work, and trust.

At OneTel, passionate service based on these values is standard. We strive to implement these tenets in every aspect of business and life. When impassioned work is performed and the norm, clients reap the benefits of excellent service, innovation, and reliable solutions. In an industry where human life is at risk and consistency is paramount, OneTel Security ensures that clients feel peace of mind and full satisfaction with their security solutions.

Meet the OneTel Team

Mark Massey
Principal, General Manager
mmassey@onetelsecurity.com

Sascha Kylau
Vice President, Sales
skylau@onetelsecurity.com

Cherie Sjoberg
Manager, Post-Sales Operations
csjoberg@onetelsecurity.com

Kylee Kieffer
Project & Account Manager
kkieffer@onetelsecurity.com

Tim Tucker
Cloud Solutions Manager
ttucker@onetelsecurity.com

Zac Fisher
Sales Support
zfisher@onetelsecurity.com

Byron Young
Project Manager
byoung@onetelsecurity.com

Jackson Tolk
Marketing Manager
jtolk@onetelsecurity.com

OneTel GEM

Rick Castillo
GEM

Darin Craven
GEM

Colin Campbell
GEM

Daniel Patterson
GEM

Jonathan Evans
GEM

Valerie Palmer
GEM

Keri Hansen
GEM

Hannah Clyde
GEM

Taylor Davis
GEM

Parker Rogers
GEM

OneTel Cloud

Rick Shrader
Commercial
801-214-7004
rshrader@onetelcloud.com

Brady Albiston
Commercial
801-214-7004

balbiston@onetelcloud.com

Carey Barela
Commercial
801-214-7010
cbarela@onetelcloud.com

Matt Kenner
Commercial
801 214-7021
mkenner@onetelcloud.com

Michelle Loomis
Commercial
801-214-7014
mloomis@onetelcloud.com

Travis Allen
Commercial
801-214-7009
tallen@onetelcloud.com

Jace Nilsson
Commercial
801-214-7035
jnilsson@onetelcloud.com

Jenn Probert
Commercial
801-214-7019
jprobert@onetelcloud.com

Wes Hayes
Commercial
801 214-7021
whayes@onetelcloud.com

© OneTel Holdings, LLC. 2017